Latest

Events

Webinar: Re-Opening Schools: Practical Issues for Primary and Secondary Schools

Event Date:

We hosted a webinar series discussing Re-Opening Schools: Practical Issues for Primary and Secondary Schools with our Education team.

At this webinar we discussed:

  • A Return to Work Protocol
  • What your School COVID-19 Response Plan should contain
  • How effectively can you mitigate against risk for pupils, parents and staff
  • What sanctions are available to schools when the protocol is breached

You can contact any of the speakers directly:

Primary Schools: 

Ian O'Herlihy, Employment Partner & Head of Education, Mason Hayes & Curran LLP - ioherlihy@mhc.ie 
Catherine Kelly, Employment Senior Associate, Mason Hayes & Curran LLP - ckelly@mhc.ie 
David Ruddy, BL, Mason Hayes & Curran LLP - druddy@mhc.ie 

Secondary Schools: 

Paul Rochford, Employment Partner, Mason Hayes & Curran LLP - prochford@mhc.ie
Liam Riordan, Employment Partner, Maosn Hayes & Curran LLP - lriordan@mhc.ie
David Ruddy, BL, Mason Hayes & Curran LLP - druddy@mhc.ie

 

View the full webinars by clicking below. For more information, contact events@mhc.ie

 

 

  • LinkedIn