Internet Explorer 11 (IE11) is not supported. For the best experience please open using Chrome, Firefox, Safari or MS Edge

Webinar Re-Run: In-House Counsel Masterclass - Recent Developments in IP

Friday 24 May | 11.00am - 12.15pm | Register Now | 1.25 General CPD Points

Webinar Re-Run: Procedures and Policies Protect Principals

Monday 27 May | 3.00pm - 4.00pm | Via Zoom | Register Now

Webinar: Pensions Update - Auto-Enrolment Bill

Tuesday 28 May | 11.00am - 12.00pm | Via Zoom | Register Now | 1 General CPD Point

Webinar: Green Public Procurement

Wednesday 29 May | 11.00am - 12.00pm | Via Zoom | Register Now | 1 General CPD Point

Webinar: What the AI Act Means for Medical Devices

Thursday 30 May | 4.00pm - 5.00pm (Irish Time) | Via Zoom | Register Now | 1 General CPD Point

Webinar: Commercial Contracts: What's Market 2024?

Wednesday 5 June | 11:00am – 12.15pm | Via Zoom | Register Now | 1.25 General CPD Points

Webinar: Regulatory Investigations & Prosecutions Update

Wednesday 12 June | 11.00am - 12.00pm | Register Now| 1 General CPD Point

Seminar: Child Safety Spotlight - Navigating New Online Safety Legislation

Thursday 13 June | 8.30am - 10.30am | The Royal Irish Academy of Music, Dublin 2 | Register Now

Seminar: Financing Ireland’s Energy Transition

Tuesday 17 September | Mason Hayes & Curran Offices | Register Your Interest

Webinar: Freedom of Information Update

Wednesday 16 October | 11.00am - 12.00pm | Register Now | 1 General CPD Points

CPD On Demand: Data Privacy and Emerging Technology Regulation Masterclass

Panel 1 | Data Privacy Trends | Watch now | 30 Minutes | 0.5 CPD Points

Panel 2 | New Technology Regulation | Watch now | 45 Minutes | 0.75 CPD Points

Panel 3 | Enforcement of Technology Regulation | Watch now | 30 Minutes | 0.5 CPD Points

CPD on Demand: Built Environment - Rent Reviews & Renewal Rights

Watch Now | 60 mins | 1 General CPD Point



Share this: