Internet Explorer 11 (IE11) is not supported. For the best experience please open using Chrome, Firefox, Safari or MS Edge

The Danske Bank Irish Law Awards 2013 acknowledge excellence and recognise the outstanding achievements and exemplary practices of leading law firms and legal practitioners across Ireland.

Mason Hayes & Curran was delighted to win the main award at this prestigious ceremony – Law Firm of the Year. The judging panel included leading representatives from the business and legal community such as RTÉ, Shell, Bord Gáis and Avolon and the panel was chaired by Dr Eamonn G Hall.

Commenting on the award, Emer Gilvarry, Managing Partner said:

“The award of ‘Law Firm of the Year’ is a great honour and I would like to share this recognition with our team of over 300 located in Dublin’s digital district. Many thanks to the judges for their kind consideration in recognising us with this prestigious award. We are proud that our unrelenting focus on quality legal service is acknowledged by our peers and the wider business community.”

Charity partners for the event included the Barristers Benevolent Society, the Solicitors’ Benevolent Society and the Peter McVerry Trust.

Share this: