David Manley Emerging Entrepreneur Awards 2015

Event Date: 17 February 2015

The David Manley Emerging Entrepreneur Awards are Ireland's leading awards to emerging entrepreneurs from the Arts, Business and Social Sectors. We are proud to be the legal sponsor of the awards and to host the event at our offices.

There are three finalists in each of the three categories.

David Manley Awards 2015ARTS:

Matthew Nevin & Ciara Scanlan, MART 
Bebhinn Flood, The Design House 
Sarah Davis-Goff & Lisa Coen, Tramp Press 


Elaine Lavery & Hannah O’Reilly, Improper Butter
Prof Eoin Casey, Dr. Eoin Syron & Wayne Byrne, OxyMem
Pat Divilly, Pat Divilly Fitness


Stephen Cluskey, GoAccessible365
Caroline Gardner, Quality Matters

The overall winner and winner in each of the Arts, Business and Social categories will be announced at a ceremony in our offices on Tuesday 17th February 2015 by Dr. Chris Horn, chair of the panel of judges and guest speaker, Emma Manley, Owner and Creative Director of Manley.

For more information on the awards, please visit

Related Expertise

Charity Law & Not-for-Profit
  • LinkedIn