Invest Ireland

Invest Ireland

 

Download our Invest Ireland brochure

Long recognised as the gateway to Europe and the bridge between East and West, Ireland is perfectly positioned to provide your company with access to global markets.

As an award-winning Irish law firm working with market leading companies, we understand the many and varied challenges that businesses face when doing business in a foreign country. We have the necessary skills to assist you during your initial set-up and in your ongoing legal requirements with our generation of experience working with market leading organisations such as Liberty Mutual Group, Intel, Schibsted Media, Facebook and Etsy.

Find out why Ireland is one of the world’s most popular destinations for Foreign Direct Investment by contacting one of our international team in Dublin, London or New York:

Philip Nolan, Technology Lawyer Christine O'Donovan
Declan Black
Managing Partner
t: +353 1 614 5017
e: dblack@mhc.ie
Emer Gilvarry
Chairperson
t: +353 1 614 5075
e: egilvarry@mhc.ie
Philip Nolan
Partner, Head of Commercial
t: +353 1 614 5078
e: pnolan@mhc.ie
Christine O'Donovan
Partner, Head of
Financial Services
t: +353 1 614 5082
e: codonovan@mhc.ie
Micheál Grace
Micheál Grace
Partner, Head of
London Office
t: +44 203 178 3370
e: mgrace@mhc.ie
Kevin Hoy
Partner, Head of
Real Estate
t: +353 1 614 5812
e: khoy@mhc.ie
John Gulliver
Tax Partner,
Head of Tax
t: +353 1 614 5007
e: jgulliver@mhc.ie
David O'Donnell
Partner, Head of
Corporate
t: +353 1 614 5065
e: dodonnell@mhc.ie